Hunt County – Residential

Hunt County is part of the Dallas-Fort Worth-Arlington metropolitan statistical area. Its county seat is Greenville.

Homes For Sale

  • List View
  • Map View
  • Grid View

See all Real estate matching your search.
(all data current as of 5/27/2024)

Listing information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Read full disclaimer.